Information Sessions

Information Session Rare-X

RARE-X General Information Sessions

Want to learn more about RARE-X?

Sign-up for an upcoming General Information Session

RARE-X will be hosting a series of General Information Sessions on Zoom calls. If you are a leader of a Rare Disease Patient Advocate Organization or Nonprofit and you would like to learn how RARE-X can help you build a data collection program, please sign up by clicking on one of the dates listed below. 

Thurs., August 11 – 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET

Tues., August 30- 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

If you have questions in the meantime, please visit https://rare-x.org/connect/ and send us your question.

Translate »